Special Services Staff Contact

Heather DeLollis
Director-Special Services
Spotswood School District
105 Summerhill Road
Spotswood, NJ 08884
732-723-2200 Ext. 5075
HDeLollis@spsd.us

 

Laura Szabo
Administrative Assistant to Director of Special Services
732-723-2200 Ext. 5072
lszabo@spsd.us


Teresa Garifalos
SEMI Coordinator
732-723-2200 Ext. 5073
tgarifalos@spsd.us

 

Laura Bender
Secretary to CST
732-723-2200 Ext.5074
lbender@spsd.us


Preschool, Kindergarten, & First Grade

Alyssa Abade - Psychologist
732-723-2200 Ext. 5091
aabade@spsd.us

OOD and Grades 4-5

Nadine Acosta - Social Worker
732-723-2200 Ext. 5092
nacosta@spsd.us

Grades 2 - 3

Katherine Connell - LDTC
732-723-2200 Ext. 3151
kconnell@spsd.us

 

Grades 6 - 8

Samantha Defilippo - Psychologist
732-723-2200 Ext. 5094
sdefilippo@spsd.us

Grades 9 - 12

Rene Valentine - LDTC
732-723-2200 Ext. 5095
rvalentine@spsd.us


Cathy Glass - School Social Worker, Appleby

732-723-2200 Ext. 5096
cglass@spsd.us

Patty Lauro - School Social Worker, High School
732-723-2200 Ext. 5097
plauro@spsd.us


Related Services:

Speech

Anne Fox
Schoenly
afox@spsd.us

Aleksandra Zolotnisky
Schoenly
azolotnisky@spsd.us

Marian Ayad
Appleby
mayad@spsd.us

Sandra Olin
District
solin@spsd.us

Occupational Therapy

Sonali Khatri
skhatri@spsd.us

Krista Chan
kchan@spsd.us

Physical Therapy


Tiffany Spadafora

tspadadora@spsd.us