Special Services Staff Contact

Heather DeLollis
Director-Special Services
Spotswood School District
105 Summerhill Road
Spotswood, NJ 08884
732-723-2200 Ext. 5075
HDeLollis@spsd.us

 

Laura Szabo
Administrative Assistant to Director of Special Services
732-723-2200 Ext. 5072
lszabo@spsd.us


Teresa Garifalos
Secratary to Speech/OT/PT, SEMI Coordinator
732-723-2200 Ext. 5073
tgarifalos@spsd.us

 

Laura Bender
Secretary to CST
732-723-2200 Ext.5074
lbender@spsd.us


Preschool - 5th grade CST

Alyssa Abade - Psychologist
732-723-2200 Ext. 5091
aabade@spsd.us


Nadine Acosta - Social Worker
732-723-2200 Ext. 5092
nacosta@spsd.us


Arlene Soifer - LDTC
732-723-2200 Ext. 5093
asoifer@spsd.us

 

6th grade - 12th grade CST

Melyssa McCamish - Psychologist
732-723-2200 Ext. 5094
mmccamish@spsd.us


Rene Valentine - LDTC

732-723-2200 Ext. 5095
rvalentine@spsd.us


Cathy Glass - School Social Worker

732-723-2200 Ext. 5096
cglass@spsd.us

Patty Lauro - School Social Worker
732-723-2200 Ext. 5097
plauro@spsd.us


Related Services:

Speech

Anne Fox
Schoenly
afox@spsd.us

Aleksandra Zolotnisky
Schoenly
azolotnisky@spsd.us

Marian Ayad
Appleby
mayad@spsd.us

Sandra Olin
District
solin@spsd.us

Occupational Therapy

Sonali Khatri
skhatri@spsd.us

Karalyn Herben
kherben@spsd.us

Physical Therapy


Tiffany Spadafora

tspadadora@spsd.us